Barbara Carraway
City of Chesapeake
Phone: 757-382-6281
Fax: 757-382-8145 
bcarrawa@cityofchesapeake.net

​Debra Ciampoli

CCM Retired Treasury Services
Phone: 757-536-9888 
Fax: 757-587-8871 
dsc123@cox.net


Jean Jones,
​Bank of America

Phone: 757-884-3908,

Fax: 804-264-0745, 

jean.a.jones@baml.com

Amma Guerrier
Xenith Bank
Phone: 757-995-0444
AmmaGuerrier@gwfh.com


Gloria Daout

Retired Bank of America
Phone: 757-420-3565
Gloria.daout1@gmail.com
cdaout1@cox.net


Bonnie Carr
Miller Oil Co
Phone:  757-640-2140

bcarr@milleroilco.com

HRAFP OFFICERS WELCOME YOU!

President
Cathy Kincaid
Treasury Management Sales Consultant
Wells Fargo Bank
Phone (W): 757-667-3477
Phone (C): 757-510-3769
Fax: 757-667-3479 
Catherine.M.Kincaid@wellsfargo.com
Vice Presidents of Membership

Terry Perkins, CTP
Retired HRSD
Phone: 757-482-4795
tperkins836@verizon.net


Bobbie Washington
C&F Bank
Phone:  757-741-2200 X19227
bwashington@cffc.com

Treasurer
Secretary
Tina Thomas, CPA, CTP
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Phone: 757-457-8521
tina-thomas@dhgllp.com
Paul Dishman
Old Point National Bank
Phone:  757-251-2797
pdishman@oldpoint.com
Communications Director
Betty Jones
President, NAG Marine
Phone: 757-852-3998
bjones@nagmarine.com
Website Director

Betty Jones,

President NAG Marine,

Phone: 757-852-3998 

bjones@nagmarine.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors