Barbara Carraway
City of Chesapeake
Phone: (757) 382-6625
Fax: (757) 382-8145 
bcarrawa@cityofchesapeake.net

Debra Ciampoli

CCM Retired Treasury Services
Phone: 757.588.4875
Fax: (757) 587-8871 
dsc123@cox.net


Paul Dishman
Old Point Bank 
Phone: (757) 251-2797 
Cell: (757) 417-5394 
Fax: (757) 327-0245 
pdishman@oldpoint.com


Jean Jones,
​Bank of America

Phone: 757-884-3908,

Fax: 804-264-0745, 

jean.a.jones@baml.com 



Amma Guerrier
Xenith Bank
Phone: (757) 995-0444
AmmaGuerrier@gwfh.com


Gloria Daout

Retired Bank of America
Phone: (757) 420-3565
Gloria.daout1@gmail.com


Kelly Smith
CMA-CGM
Phone:(757) 961-2151
usa.ksmith@sma-cgm.com           


Rickie Richards
City of Virginia Beach
Phone: (757) 3858-263 
Fax: (757) 385-6399
rrichard@vbgov.com

HRAFP OFFICERS WELCOME YOU!

President
Cathy Kincaid
Treasury Management Sales Consultant
Wells Fargo Bank
Phone (W): (757) 667-3477
Phone (C): (757) 510-3769
Fax: (757) 667-3479 
Catherine.M.Kincaid@wellsfargo.com
Vice Presidents of Membership
Terry Perkins, CTP
Retired HRSD
Phone: (757) 482-4795
tperkins836@verizon.net
Treasurer
Secretary
Tina Thomas, CPA, CTP
Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP
Phone: (757) 457-8521
tina-thomas@dhgllp.com
VACANT
Communications Director
Monica Rey-Zangerle
Phone: (757) 377-8465
mreyzangerle@hotmail.com
Website Director

Betty Jones,

President NAG Marine,

Phone: 757-852-3998 

bjones@nagmarine.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors